Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 9/8/2019 2:30 PM AWANA Youth Ministry 2019 - 2020 Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Tue, 9/17/2019 9:15 AM WOC: AM Fall Bible studies Rocky Mountain CalvaryWomen's Ministry
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:30 PM WOC: PM Fall Bible Studies Rocky Mountain CalvaryWomen's Ministry
Sun, 10/13/2019 8:00 AM Ellicott: Thanksgiving Outreach EllicottMissions
Mon, 10/21/2019 6:00 PM Theology of the Son Rocky Mountain CalvaryAdult
Fri, 10/25/2019 6:00 PM Rise Sr. High: Board Game Night Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sun, 10/27/2019 12:30 PM Jr. & Sr. High: Box Maze Set-Up Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sat, 11/2/2019 8:30 AM Rise Sr. High: PURe Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sat, 11/2/2019 6:00 PM Baptism 6pm Service Rocky Mountain Calvary*Temp Ministry
Sun, 11/3/2019 9:00 AM Baptism 9am Service Rocky Mountain Calvary*Temp Ministry
Sun, 11/3/2019 11:00 AM Baptism 11am Service Rocky Mountain Calvary*Temp Ministry
Sat, 11/9/2019 8:00 AM The Sufficiency of Scripture for Counseling & Ministry Conference Rocky Mountain CalvaryMiscellaneous
Sat, 11/9/2019 8:15 AM 719 Young Adults: Dudes, Deep Dish, & Devos Rocky Mountain CalvaryYoung Adults
Fri, 11/15/2019 6:00 PM Men's Conference 2019 Rocky Mountain CalvaryMen's Ministry