Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Fri, 2/23/2024 6:00 PM COmotion Jr. High: Boys' Movie Night Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sun, 2/25/2024 11:00 AM Compelled Rocky Mountain CalvaryMissions
Sun, 2/25/2024 1:00 PM Student Discipleship Meeting Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Thu, 2/29/2024 6:30 PM Practical Living Class Rocky Mountain CalvaryEducation
Fri, 3/1/2024 6:00 PM Daddy-Daughter Dance Rocky Mountain CalvaryMen's Ministry and Mentoring
Sat, 3/2/2024 6:00 PM Baptisms Rocky Mountain CalvaryMiscellaneous
Sun, 3/3/2024 9:00 AM Ellicott: Baptism EllicottAdministration
Sun, 3/3/2024 1:00 PM COmotion Junior High: Girls Bible Study Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sat, 3/9/2024 7:30 AM MOC: Men's Breakfast Rocky Mountain CalvaryMen's Ministry and Mentoring
Sat, 3/9/2024 10:00 AM COmotion Jr. High: Prayer Outreach Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sat, 3/16/2024 8:00 AM MOC: Iron Sharpens Iron - Knife Sharpening Class Rocky Mountain CalvaryMen's Ministry and Mentoring
Sat, 3/16/2024 9:00 AM Car Care Clinic Rocky Mountain CalvaryMiscellaneous
Fri, 3/22/2024 5:00 PM Ignite Youth Conference Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Fri, 5/31/2024 12:00 AM RISE: Saintly Sign Up Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth