Portal

Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 6/23/2019 12:30 PM Rally Point Rocky Mountain CalvaryLeadership
Tue, 6/25/2019 5:00 PM 719 Young Adults: Day at the Ballpark Rocky Mountain CalvaryYoung Adults
Tue, 6/25/2019 6:30 PM Ellicott: Women of Calvary - Summer Bible Study 2019 EllicottEllicott Campus
Fri, 6/28/2019 6:00 PM 20/Twenty Jr. High: Lock-In Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sat, 7/6/2019 3:30 PM Pure Life Rocky Mountain CalvaryMen's Ministry
Sat, 7/6/2019 6:00 PM 719 Young Adults: Stranger Things Marathon Rocky Mountain CalvaryYoung Adults
Sun, 7/7/2019 1:00 PM Connect Group Leadership Training Rocky Mountain CalvarySmall Groups
Thu, 7/11/2019 6:30 AM Rise Sr. High: Day At The Lake Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sat, 7/13/2019 7:00 AM 719 Young Adults: Rafting Trip Rocky Mountain CalvaryYoung Adults
Thu, 7/18/2019 9:00 AM Ellicott: VBS 2019 EllicottChildren
Sat, 7/20/2019 9:00 AM 20/Twenty Jr. High: Amazing Race Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sun, 7/21/2019 1:00 PM Connect Group Leadership Training Rocky Mountain CalvarySmall Groups
Wed, 9/4/2019 6:30 PM Awana 2019 - 2020 Rocky Mountain CalvaryChildren
Fri, 9/6/2019 12:00 AM Women of Calvary: Women's Retreat 2019 Rocky Mountain CalvaryWomen's Ministry
Sat, 9/7/2019 8:30 AM Rise Sr. High: PURe Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sun, 9/8/2019 2:30 PM AWANA Youth Ministry 2019 - 2020 Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Fri, 9/20/2019 4:00 PM Marriage Retreat 2019 Rocky Mountain CalvaryMarriage Ministry
Sat, 11/2/2019 8:30 AM Rise Sr. High: PURe Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth
Sun, 12/1/2019 1:30 PM Rise Sr. High: PURe Rocky Mountain CalvaryYouth